HIMS CHAIRMEN


Please contact your Union HIMS Chair or Vice Chair to get started.

CHM Simon Nicholson
+64 21747300
hims.simon@gmail.com
CHM Ruben Vazquez
(407) 375-9396
jetrube@gmail.com
CHM Bob Jones
(437) 770-8689
bob.d.jones@alpa.org
VC Charles Kinney
603-973-9045
VAPA.kinney@gmail.com
VC Brent Carricaburu
907-841-2283
bcarricaburu@gmail.com
CHM Brian Collins
407-619-8687
BCollins@apa2118.org
CHM Mike Galante
239-821-8148
mgalante@alliedpilots.org
VC Eric Stevenson
737-221-1212
wrekless@mac.com
CHM Richard Carpenter
954-608-8804
rcarpenter@amerijet.com
CHM Regis G. Conti, Jr.
954-554-8157
bdlonghorn@aol.com
CHM Marilyn Rhude
508-274-6811
mcrhude@gmail.com
VC Angela Inman
561-603-0323
inmanak@gmail.com
VC Matt Mooney
978-888-3351
matt.mooney2015@gmail.com
CHM John Morris
852-9747-1440
johnejmorris@gmail.com
CHM Nilofer Mallick
914-475-7419
nilofer.mallick@alpa.org
CHM Scott Meacham
859-992-7268
scott.meacham@alpa.org
VC Jeff Troxel
404-242-8904
jeff.troxel@alpa.org
VC Mike Maymon
617-279-3336
mike.maymon@alpa.org
CHM Mike Lorenz
913-568-2846
Mike.lorenz@alpa.org
VC Chris Renk
440-292-7689
chris.renk@alpa.org
CHM Jeff Steele
760-500-6070
jeffrey.steele@alpa.org
CHM Matti Smith-McBroom
512-966-4048
matti.smith-mcbroom@alpa.org
CHM Marc Grassie
817-681-4757
marc.grassie@alpa.org
CHM Troy DeJean
303-349-0051
troy.dejean@alpa.org
VC Patrick Gordon
319-339-0539
patrick.gordon@alpa.org
CPT Jeffery Westgate
269-720-0338
GJIBT618HIMS@gmail.com
CHM Thomas Henderson
808-341-3250
Thomasehenderson@mac.com
VC Pamela Huber
808-224-6673
Pamela.Huber@alpa.org
CHM Steve VanLandingham
757-581-3158
steve.vanlandingham@gmail.com
Murray Munro
403-616-3181
Murray.munro@alpa.org
CHM/ALPA HIMS VC Billy Petersen
516-818-8495
william.petersen@alpa.org
CHM Archie Turnbull
602-790-1806
archie.turnbull@jsx.com
CHM Philip Colwell
803-984-8022
philip.colwell@alpa.org
CHM Tim Markley
614-578-1087
tdmarkley20@gmail.com
CHM Matt Inman
mdi767@hotmail.com
CHM Roy Barker
443-614-1537
rb1817@msn.com
CHM Eric Cadarette
404-569-2212
ecadarette@hotmail.com
CHM Chase Delane
850-582-0863
Chasedelane@gmail.com
CHM Jeff Mandrell
618-315-0518
Skywest.HIMS@gmail.com
VC John Denando
314-283-3124
Skywest.HIMS@gmail.com
CHM Mark South
515-778-8313
mark.south@atlasair.com
CHM Tom Stanley
301-535-9871
tstanley@swapa.org
CHM Tim Helms
954-684-6967
tim.helms@alpa.org
VC Rick Mahoney
860-977-5857
Richard.Mahoney@alpa.org
CHM Margaret Hendrix
(815) 735-3491
margaret.hendrix@alpa.org
VC Sean McKeown
360-471-4426
sean.mckeown@alpa.org
CHM Brad Sayles
865-300-6403
sayles.brad@yahoo.com
CHM Ian Gracie
403-678-7720
ian.gracie@alpa.org
HIMS Program

HIMS is specific to commercial pilots and coordinates the identification, treatment and return to the cockpit of impaired aviators.